Ref.No.NIPER/RBL/Cte/**42**/2017-18 January 11, 2018

Internal Office Note

ACADEMIC ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PHARMCEUTICS)

Departmental Academic Advisory committee for Pharmaceutics has been constituted as follows:

1.	Dr. P.R. Mishra (<i>CSIR-CDRI, Lucknow</i>)	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Shubhini A Saraf (<i>BBAU, Lucknow</i>)	Expert Member (Academic)
3.	Dr. Narendra Soni, (<i>Cadila Pharmaceuticals, Ahmedabad</i>)	Expert Member (Industry)
4.	Dr. Deepak Yadav (<i>NIPER-Raebareli</i>)	Dean's nominee

Roles and Responsibilities:

- 1. To make recommendations to improve academic advising as well as policies and practices affecting students' success and progress toward graduation.
- 2. To monitor and advise on the policies and activities directed to continuous improvement in education.
- 3. To ensure that all students receive adequate and equitable advising that is appropriately evaluated.

Holding of Meeting:

The Committee members shall meet at least once a year, or on when circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification.

lorg Dr. S.J.S. Flora Director

Copy to:

- 1. All the above members
- 2. Director, CSIR-CDRI for information